Gökbora G.m.b.H. Germany

Gökbora A.Ş. Almanya
Hamburgerstrasse 50 47229 Duisburg / GERMANY
Tel: +49 2065 961640
Fax: +49 2065 96164-51
Email: germany@gokbora.com

Gökbora Transport Int. S.L. Spain

Gökbora A.Ş. Spain
ZONA FRANCA ADUANERA CALLE 5 SECTOR C OFICINA 244 08040 BARCELONA – SPAIN
Tel: +34 93 262 67 03
Fax: +34 93 262 12 91
Email: spain@gokbora.com

Gökbora Transport S.R.L. Italy

Gökbora A.Ş. Italy – Trieste
Viale Miramare, 3 34135 Trieste – ITALIA
Tel: +39.040.421552
Fax: +39.040.415667
Email: trieste@gokbora.com

Gökbora Ul. Nak. MMC. Azerbaijan

Gökbora A.Ş. Azerbaycan
Black Pearl Plaza, Ahmed Recebli 186,  AZ-1075,
Nerimanov rayonu, Baku/Azerbaijan
Tel: +99 (412) 44 111 77
Fax: +99 (412) 44 111 93
Email: azerbaijan@gokbora.com

Gökbora Int. Transport SRL. Romania

Gökbora A.Ş. Romania
Autostrada A1 Bucuresti-Pitesti Str Industriilor nr 2 ,Bolintin Deal ,Jud . Giurgiu / Romania
Tel: +40 / 372 088 700
Fax: +40 / 372 088 777
Email: romania@gokbora.com

Gökbora OOD. Bulgaria

Gökbora A.Ş. Bulgaria
Blv. Prof. Tsvetan Lazarov “Bussines Center 33 ” , No: 33 Office No : 13 Drujba 1 Sofia / Bulgaria
Tel: +359 2 973 85 25
Fax: +359 2 978 77 26
Email: bulgaria@gokbora.com

Gökbora S.A.R.L. France

Gökbora A.Ş. France – Paris
19-29 Avenue des Frères Lumière BP 10325 95193 GOUSSAINVILLE cedex
Tel: +331.39.88.08.22
Fax: +331.39.88.07.28
Email: france@gokbora.com

iletisimbanner